New Habit’s

This week was one of many where I began new habits.  However, these changes did not only take place in my life but millions of other college students across the country as school started back up.

While I won’t get into all the ‘nitty gritty’ detail, some of my new habits this semester include tweeting for a class, waking up at 7am every Tuesday/ Thursday, bloging and, my personal favorite, no class on Fridays!  However, the things I mentioned all revolve around one class Journalism 2150.  This class will be my main point of interest for this blog throughout the semester. 

This week in class our schedule was very basic.  We did the things you would normally do the first few days of i.e. go through the syllabus.  During the past couple days I have been able to grasp the main concepts we will be covering this semester in J2150. I am excited to work with multimedia and learn from talented people, because these are topics I have a lot of interest in. 

Leave a Reply

